#40DaysOfSelfLove…. Day 40

Day 40: Saturday, 09 August 2014: ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Yesterday, by the time I got around to posting and sharing with my virtual world, there was a server connection breakdown… and I immediately spooled back a few years when, if I did not manage to keep a dead-line, the state of upset in which I would wallow for hours. Sometimes, days.
And now, here was I, a tad surprised… and end of story.
I switched off my notebook and went off to bed.

Of course, today is an end. And a beginning.      
I stand in gratitude for having put myself in the space of encouraging my Self to be.
I hope it holds good for all other 40Dayers around the world, virtual or physical (both very real to me!)

Much love, blessings and well-being be where we reside!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bodhimoments
    Aug 09, 2014 @ 21:29:04

    Much Love. Thank you for sharing your journey

    Reply

  2. Kashish Sharma
    Aug 10, 2014 @ 08:31:00

    Realizing the importance of Surrender after resistance & before acceptance 🙂 ❤ Thank U Mohini Love you 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

