#40DaysOfSelfLove…. Day 39

Day 39: Friday, 08 August 2014: ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Energetically, I have packed in two of my days into one, today.
I skidded around my (newly) usual hour of exercising, and awesomely, I did not feel guilty! I noticed an occasional sharp amusement as I juggled back and forth between various things, and caught myself thinking of not having exercised yet. And still awesomely, I had no emotional charge around what I was engaged with, or what I was not…
I think it can be easily said, today, that I am very happy!
I know that I can choose as I want to.
And that, my dear me, is the whole point!

And here’s being in synchronicity with The Muse!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kashish Sharma
    Aug 08, 2014 @ 17:34:20

    Enter wisdom 🙂 bringing ignorance into awareness 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

