#40DaysOfselfLove…. Day 36

Day 36: Tuesday, 05 August 2014:  Day 36

This day, last year.
This day, the year before…
This day, today. Now.
I am my witness and I am my story…
And I revel in the journey that has been, and in the promise of the journey that will be.
In these 40 Days of Self Love, I learnt to focus, to apply myself. I learnt to show up, somewhere on the platform. I grew in being aware about my Self. I became calmer.
And for all of these and more, I have my own example of life processes at work.
And, also, my back is healing!
So let’s hear it for us, folks! Cheers!
……….. And on the other side of the world, here is The Muse!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kashish Sharma
    Aug 06, 2014 @ 09:46:59

    Cheers to U & to US Lovely Mohini ❤ Yayyyyyyyy 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

