#40DaysOfSelfLove…. Day 34

Day 34: Sunday, 03 August 2014:  Day 34

Much marvellous balm-ing and tender-ing happening, today…!
As my beacon of light lit this up within me… I drop all explanations and validations. I am retraining myself to understand “… because I want.” It is a whisper now. It will increase in volume till it is spoken aloud in a strong voice, and thus will it be the magic wand of creation.
So, for today, I have done exactly those postures that my body nudged me towards. Just for today, I sat and gaped at the rains and at children playing. Just for today, I spent long hours reading strange, unconnected, unnecessary things. And it is all good, because it is as I want.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kashish Sharma
    Aug 05, 2014 @ 09:11:07

    Thank you for this event ❤ I love you I connected to nature ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

