#40DaysOfSelfLove….. Day 32

Day 32: Friday, 01 August 2014: ?????????????????????????

The Sun takes care of my Salutations…!
I am able to increase the depth of my Surya Namaskar routine, and a little extra. The difference I feel in my movements and energy level is also noticed by others. And it is helping me pack more energy into the things I engage in!
The first round of 40 Days I had shared with these wonderful women last year had me growing in self-awareness. It had given me the insight into including myself in my own life, rather than running on auto-pilot. And in this round, with something for me to focus on, I think that growing has just turned into evolving…

I am loving it!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kashish Sharma
    Aug 03, 2014 @ 11:18:23

    This has turned for me into an amazing Bursting Bout of Awareness zipped with an in pour of questions that speak of answers 🙂 Love you ❤ Mohini

    Reply

Leave a Reply

