#40DaysOfSelflove…. Day 31

Day 31: Thursday, 31 July 2014:  Day 31

A completely ordinary, run-of-the-mill day, today… and yet!

And yet in everything I have done, or engaged in, I had the sense that I was where I wanted to be, doing what I wanted to do… and it was all so easy!

And amazingly, without any effort, I remember every single moment of today…

Of course, there was my Surya Namaskar, too, of such deep delight and love…
All is well!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kashish Sharma
    Aug 03, 2014 @ 11:05:23

    Days have passed like a breeze it feels I don’t remember them in their individuality yet the essence that each poured into me ❤ Wow this self love is turning into Spurts of Bursting Happiness 🙂 Love u Mohini ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

