#40DaysOfSelfLove…. Day 30

Day 30: Wednesday, 30 July 2014: Day 30

The time that I had set aside for attending to my Self Love has readjusted itself and fit itself into a nook which is much more relaxed and sure… and how does it get better than that!

I have discovered that I have more energy, my arms are stronger and my back, straighter than when I had started.

I have discovered that each component that goes into a posture auto-corrects to a large enough extent, if I am focussed on my intent of joy. I have discovered that my intent does not let me push myself unnecessarily… I can only go forward when I am ready to do so. And resting is an integral component to growing!

I am rediscovering my own self!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kashish Sharma
    Jul 31, 2014 @ 08:57:50

    Being bombarded with nuances to learn ❤ ❤ ❤ and each is new yet the same 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

