#40DaysOfSelfLove….. Day 29

Day 29: Tuesday, 29 July 2014:  Day 29

If I wouldn’t feel overawed, it would not be over-awing…
If I wouldn’t feel intimidated, it would not know how to intimidate…
If I am happy to engage, anything is happy right back at me…
If I appreciate the awesomeness, I begin to feel awesome.

In the end, all there is, was already there at the beginning.
Aadi-anantha-shesha.

Come, be happy with me!     
(Yes, yes, I am adding up on my beloved Surya Namaskar, too!)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shakeclouds
    Jul 29, 2014 @ 14:30:17

    nice 🙂

    Reply

  2. Kashish Sharma
    Jul 29, 2014 @ 14:31:42

    Interesting I am intimidated 🙂 working on resolving 🙂 I am not scared I feel strong to address it 🙂 ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

