#40DaysOfSelfLove….. Day 28

Day 28: Monday, 28 July 2014:  Day 28

One thing I realised today… in a manner of change that I have undergone since the past year. I am now much more in tune with my reality than I used to be. That helps me not push myself, and on the other hand, it helps me be motivated to be where I want to be.
Last year, when I would not be able to complete my exercise routine, I would be crestfallen. When I became unwell enough to have to stop exercising, I was depressed. But now, every step is a joy. And when I can’t or won’t or don’t… it is not a bigger deal than I am!
Which brings me to today….
Today, I have again stepped into that which I had to stop a year and a half ago. Surya Namaskar.
How does it get better than that!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bodhimoments
    Jul 28, 2014 @ 20:48:47

    Surya Namaskar by Surya Namaskar

    Reply

  2. Kashish Sharma
    Jul 29, 2014 @ 14:27:43

    Fellow healers sharing their journey what a day 🙂 found the conflict 🙂 in me to address 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

