#40DaysOfSelfLove….. Day 26

Day 26: Saturday, 26 July 2014: Day 26

The point of self-love is being able to identify what is loving, in each moment.
I am getting there…
There is that which I want to do, and there is that which I think I need to do…
And then, there is that which bubbles up, as what I actually need to do. If I listen to myself, I hear it, and I am helped over a threshold.
Yet again!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kashish Sharma
    Jul 29, 2014 @ 14:16:41

    Loving crossing thresholds even in a push ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

