#40DaysOfSelfLove…. Day 22

Day 22: Tuesday, 22 July 2014:   Day 22

I can slow down.
I may not have reached my own, unique pace… or I may have. But of this I am certain, that when I sense urgency in me, I can recognise it and I can slow down.
My Five Tibetan friends are up in reps and yet, they are placing me in balance. I am much more conscious of my breathing now, than when I had started this round of 40 Days.
Yes, I am in a very good place…
Nothing need be more urgent than my balance.

Happy happy, any one?

Elsewhere, in our world, The Muse…!

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kashish Sharma
    Jul 23, 2014 @ 12:29:13

    Balancing Me 🙂 ❤ Love you Mohini

    Reply

Leave a Reply

