#40DaysOfSelfLove….. Day 21

Day 21: Monday, 21 July 2014:  Day 21

I don’t always remember the lessons I have learnt, and that’s the good part. The better part is the same, in a different perspective… that I sometimes do recall.
And that shows up the process at work. The message. The formula.
Keep at it. Whatever lights your soul up, keep at it. Even if you are not ready to take the jump yet, hold the space. Even if you feel too weak to hold the space, just dream.
In our dream-time, we are beings of complete possibilities.

I have pushed up to 15 reps of my dear Five Tibetans. My body is letting me know that I am crossing yet another threshold, and I am reminding it of the threshold I cross every morning when I wake up.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kashish Sharma
    Jul 23, 2014 @ 09:24:55

    Thank U Mohini 🙂 Love you ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

