#40DaysOfSelfLove…. Day 18

Day 18: Friday, 18 July 2014:Day 18

Set your intention to have and make space for it to appear.
All that you need to do is keep yourself focussed on your intention… and that which fulfils it will appear in the space you have made.
Inevitable. Time and again…
Even if it is something very low down on the rung of mundane… like the way it happened with me, today.
I complete all my activities and engagements today with the intention of reaching the time I have set aside for my daily practice, with ease. And by the time I reached it, I had clean forgotten what it was that I was supposed to do!
And my body reminded me… it moved and jigged till I was standing in front of my yoga-mat, and then I remembered.

Does it seem like a miracle? It does, to me. The promise of life to show up, and the way it does, unfailingly, is my miracle!

And talking of miracles, here is one at Muse in the Valley!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: What Do I Need? – Day 18 #40DaysOfSelfLove | Muse In The Valley ©
  2. Kim
    Jul 18, 2014 @ 17:15:49

    I love how you move forward with so much faith and dedication.
    You inspire me to love myself more.

    Reply

  3. Kashish Sharma
    Jul 21, 2014 @ 11:39:09

    Mohini moving towards working what works ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

