#40DaysOfSelfLove…. Day 16

Day 16: Wednesday, 16 July 2014:   Day 16

So, here is a late, late recall…
I did go out for a long walk in the rain, yesterday…
And so focussed I was on recovering from my little back-pain episode afterwards that I did not acknowledge what I did gift myself.
Today, I am feeling fit and pain-free, again. I tweaked my exercises to be more therapeutic than energising. And I took time off to nap in the middle of the day. I do think I have recovered amazingly quickly, while at it, and I am raring to spread good cheer around… if you good folks will have me!

And to make sense of it all, here is The Muse!

Leave a Reply

