#40DaysOfSelfLove…. Day 13

Day 13: Sunday, 13 July 2014: Day 13

Yup, so, the plateau…
Today, I sat down on the plateau and looked around at the view. Yesterday, I had hurt my neck. And I was feeling tired… probably a busy week past. And I had been rigid about following the routine, more than I had cared to admit. So, I could express a little differently today, and I would still be loving myself…

And as always, allowing and acknowledging melted resistance.

My workout today was my family, while my friends stayed a bit apart! I wrapped a bit of yoga, and a long meditation later, my neck did not hurt and I was not tired any more!
Tomorrow! Here I come!

Revisiting, with The Muse, here….!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kashish Sharma
    Jul 15, 2014 @ 12:18:40

    Wow Mohini I was able to maneuver a rocky conversation into smoothness by accepting ❤ & not resisting 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

