#40DaysOfSelfLove….. Day 11

 

Day 11: Friday, 11 July 2014:  Day 11

Expect and anticipate great things, even miracles, but do not try to define what is great or miraculous…!
Today, every promise was of the ordinary. Yet, when I had met my five friends, and then some more, and emerged refreshed and happy, this is what I realised…
Some more had slipped in, unbeknownst to me.
One of these past days, I had started extending myself, and I noticed it today!
Three cheers for growing strength!

And on another beat, here is The Muse!!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: The Famous Message of Self-Love by Legend and Caillat | Muse In The Valley ©
  2. Kashish Sharma
    Jul 13, 2014 @ 08:54:59

    Mohini I am having an affair with myself ❤

    Reply

  3. Trackback: A Room Of My Own | Muse In The Valley ©

Leave a Reply

