#40DaysOfSelfLove….. Day 9

Day 9: Wednesday, 09 July 2014:  Day 9

Time to apply lessons learnt, if learnt at all!
Today, I was able to schedule my me-time earlier than usual, all because I remembered how well I could handle a busy day, a few days ago, as I had done it this way. And, no prizes for guessing… the entire day then turned out to be one of me-time! What is personally amazing is my growing ability to recognise emotional charges way before they can be triggered… While I have been working on this process for a long, long time, it is within this past week that I am becoming consciously aware of it. Perhaps, now, it will become integrated with my Self!

More news, from The Muse, here!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jul 09, 2014 @ 17:38:41

    You go girl!!! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Notes In The Margins by M’Chele Johnson | Muse In The Valley ©

Leave a Reply

