#40DaysOfSelfLove…. Day 7

Day 7: Monday, 07 July 2014:   Day 7

So I am in this hurry to reach somewhere…
Seeing as how it is now a week I have started a regime of Self Love through my friends the Five Tibetans, today, I decided to intensify my practice.
And immediately, my body revolted. I felt perturbed. Thank fully, I remembered to retrace the process, which meant more attention. Conscious attention. So, I checked my breathing, and the alignment of posture and slowed down, though the repetitions were up… and eventually, all, as it is, was well.

So, crisis is a good way to recheck alignment. And when you have realigned, you reach a next level. All is well!

And…. do catch up with THE MUSE, here….!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: The Space Between Old Friends and The New | Muse In The Valley ©
  2. Kim
    Jul 07, 2014 @ 15:59:06

    So simple, yet oh so important!
    I love your reminders, I have been following your lead all week!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

