#40DaysOfSelfLove…. Day 5

Day 5: Saturday, 05 July 2014:    Day 5

I have a client who has gifted me the lesson of an amazing attitude. “Crisis!” he exclaims. “I love crisis! It means that a breakthrough is about to happen!”
So, yes… welcome, crisis!

Today, I did not feel well enough for my exercise routine. I listened and listened well, to my body. After a while, I was well enough… and I connected with my routine. The going was full of opportunities to notice my physical self, and at the end of it, I stumbled upon a quietude within.
It is as though I have no need to fill me space-time with activity. I can just stop and be.
Waiting for dawn…

Leave a Reply

