#40DaysOfSelfLove……….. Day 1!

 

 

Day 1: Tuesday, 01 July 2014: Day 1
It took this commitment to get me off my tush and out of the house! And I am glad I did…
This may be just the first day, and from here, forty seems a long way off. But, I will sail through.
Today I walked around, enjoying the evening breeze. It is unseasonably hot, and it did take me some focus to get out of my head and into my body… But afterwards, I loved it! Obviously! The body is meant to move!

If you knew how sequestered I am, you would be sharing my wonder at my first day!!!

Hear it from the Muse, herself… here!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jul 01, 2014 @ 17:15:43

    It is hot here too! I will get out when the sun goes down!
    Thanks for this little push! Yay for 40 Days!!

    Reply

  2. bodhimoments
    Jul 01, 2014 @ 20:48:08

    I do know how sequestered you were!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

