Day 38 of 40…!!!

Day38

Day 38 of 40:

Monday, 15th July 2013
Today, I gifted myself priority…
I made everything about myself.
The mundane chores, the routine work, the creatives, the naps…  the hanging out of the window to play with nearly rains… the food, the chats with friends, my beloved work…
Everything revolved around me.
I made it.
And I loved it. I realized that ‘it’ loved me, too… more than on other days. Everything joined with me in enjoyment.

When I have fun, fun has me, too!

Kim shares with us her marvelous insights, here… http://www.museinthevalley.com/2013/07/15/love-core-values-and-truth-day-38-40daysofselflove/

Tracie shares precious warmth and wisdom, here… http://www.tracienichols.com/can-i-really-change-the-world/

“In the flow of infinite grace, all has as much energy of power and creation as is desired. Everything is all, whatever your chosen sphere includes or excludes. That which you do not know affects you as much as that which you do know… because the play is yours. Grace infinite encompasses the play and the player and the playing ground. It includes your audience, too.”

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jul 15, 2013 @ 19:43:15

    Oh Mohini this is brilliant! Im trying this right now.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

