Day 37 of 40…!!!

Day37

 

Day 37 of 40:

Sunday, July 14, 2013
The gentle whirlpool is settling into a spin in alignment with the centre. The swirling of these designated days has taken on a shape and significance, which seems to have my face… if I look at it.
Today, I took stock. Of things I did through these days to express self-love… and I noticed that I have assimilated and integrated most of them, perhaps all.

Thus, my pace is gentle and soft on me. When it is not, I can bring it back…
I am present in my routine activities. When I am not, I stop and be present wherever I am.
I allow myself to tell me what I need in the moment, and allow myself to address it, as well. In my gentle pace, in my presence…

And today, I also made notes of all the people I am currently interacting with, and what of me I have seen reflected by them. Makes me wonder… how far am I spread out around Earth? Did I just hug Gaia!!?

Wonderful Tracie is here… http://www.tracienichols.com/

Amazing Kim is here… http://www.museinthevalley.com/2013/07/14/blow-your-worries-away-day-37-40daysofselflove/

“In the flow of infinite grace are the swirlings of acceptance, allowing, opening… all of which choose any way to flow… those ways which accept, allow and open up to grace infinite. Those that do not, do, too… All is well.”

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jul 14, 2013 @ 17:04:04

    Ahhhhhhhhhhh Gaia!! Yes!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

