Day 35 of 40…!!!

Day35

 

Day 35 of 40:

Friday, July 12, 2013
I showed up for me, today.
With awareness, patience… and a complete lack of judgement.
(This part left me breathless…)
I lay on my back, watching the rain-drenched sky, and ran through my self-chatter, and felt miserable. I knew I did not want to belong to misery. I knew I wanted to belong to my own divine spark. So I put that out, too. Then waited, waited… till my Self started speaking up.
… That I am good at what I do when I feel good about doing it.
(I had to agree… I know this.)
… That I am awesome at what I do when I feel amazing about myself while doing it. (Yes, yes, yes, I know!!!)
… That I am amazing and wonder-filled when I see myself as such. (Uh-oh, I know where this is going…)
… That I am my divine spark because. (I wait… long pause. Nothing.)
Because? Yes, because. I fill in whatever I want beyond that, as there is no particular difference made to the fact that it is trying to prove… that I am my divine spark from wherever I try to place my perspective. (That simple, huh?)
Always is. Again, a perspective…

Kim’s garden, here… http://www.museinthevalley.com/2013/07/12/tiny-love-seeds-day-35-40daysofselflove/

And Tracie’s wonder, here… http://www.tracienichols.com/crazy-daisy/

“In the flow of infinite grace, not for a moment does grace lose touch with its infinite nature, or its flow. Whatever you may do, feel, believe, experience, and desire… is your play. Play you will, as your individuation is such. Grace infinite is you.”

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jul 12, 2013 @ 19:39:09

    Perspective changes everything. !!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

