Day 26 of 40…!!!

Day26

 

Day 26 of 40:

Wednesday, July 03, 2013
There is a new sameness to my routine, now… the sameness of being consistent. I am consciously, and happily, putting a bit of my self-love into all routine work. And I am far more relaxed and easy than when I used to work at developing ‘relaxed and easy’…
Thus, for everything, there is a season…
I have, today, created for myself two intentions… very well thought-out, very deeply aligned with my nature, and very challenging. I have learnt in this journey of self-love that my nature is waiting for me, the way I keep seeking it… So I am very optimistic that I will manifest those intentions.
One is keeping with the forty-days practice for steps I wish to accomplish around things I do.
The other is making out-door time for me… the wombat that I am!
Ooooh… I am already, and again, excited!

Tracie shares with us, here… http://www.tracienichols.com/blog/

Kim inspires us, here…. http://www.museinthevalley.com/2013/07/03/letting-go-of-attachment-day-26-40daysofselflove/

 

***********************
“In the flow of infinite grace, all moments are already accounted for. Each moment is an infinity… filled with love and full with desire. Whatever be your perception, there is another, and yet another… infinite so. And the grace is of love and allowing all perceptions to co-exist as nothing is outside of it.”

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jul 03, 2013 @ 17:52:44

    Oh.. I love these intentions! Outdoors is one of mine too 🙂

    Reply

  2. bodhimoments
    Jul 04, 2013 @ 01:51:08

    go on then, go outdoors. Wombats, do you know. Morlocks don’t.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

