Day 25 of 40…!

Day25

Day 25 of 40:

Tuesday, July 02, 2013
I am going to treat myself to a movie!
I am going to watch a movie!
I don’t know which one, yet… but it is going to be a comedy.
And for those who know me, it might come as a shock.. bwahahaha! … considering how I balk at the idea of watching a movie, but!!!
And, this is a big BUT…
Today, I am going try for myself, out of my own desire to try it, an idea which is entertained by so many… though it is not my idea of having fun. I am going to impart my idea of having fun to the activity. And I am then going to watch this movie.

Wondrous Kim is here….  http://www.museinthevalley.com/2013/07/01/todays-self-love-day-24-40daysofselflove/

Tracie has a pertinent point…. here… http://www.tracienichols.com/we-just-need-to-stay-present/

 

**********************
“In the flow of infinite grace, everything is always well and all right… and perfect and correct… and just the way it was meant to be. Everything is grace… flowing infinitely.”

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jul 02, 2013 @ 13:00:25

    How wonderful. I love the way you put “your idea of fun” into something that usually doesn’t interest you. YAY! Please give us an update!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

