Day 23 of 40…!!!

Day23

 

Day 23 of 40:

Sunday, June 30, 2013
The gift of Self Love is Self Awareness.
The treasure in loving yourself is being aware of your Self every moment, every breath.
Every thing you do, every action you take, every thought you think, every feeling you feel… becomes one with you. There remains no split.
I find myself going through the day doing the same things I do, engaging in the same issues that I have… with one certain difference from 23 days ago. I have in my awareness the decision to choose that which represents love for me, loving me. It makes me focus on what’s going on. It makes me aware of the platform from which I would operate in this moment.
And it has made me slow down, loosen my grip on anxiety and be more relaxed.
Most importantly, I realized that I have been doing the things in much the same way, anyway… the difference now is in perspective.
Life has always loved me. Now I join life.
Today, my act of self-love is to stop every few moments and acknowledge the gift of awareness which translates into love. And it is deepening…

The Muse inspires, here…. http://www.museinthevalley.com/

The Nurturer is here…. http://www.tracienichols.com/blog/

*********************
“In the flow of infinite grace, each discernible particle is within the flow. The cause is discernment, the effect is understanding, and the link, the source, the being-ness, is the grace infinite.”

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jun 30, 2013 @ 16:12:53

    Wow you just explained “mindfulness” wow Mohini!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

