Day 22 of 40…!!!

Day22

 

Day 22 of 40:

Saturday, June 29, 2013
Sometimes, I am just not sure whether I am doing things are things are being done by me…
However, of one thing I am becoming sure, and surer…
Whatever happens, it is taking me to a lovelier me.

Thank you!

Today, I gifted myself an hour after completing a reading to understand my position as a reader in the design of the querent’s life. I could sort out my reactions and feelings that I had experienced during the reading, and I ended up getting a larger energetic overview of the querent’s situation. It, then, flowed into my understanding the mosaic that keeps forming… in this thing we call life.
I have been getting this message for some time. Today was a step closer to clarity. Today, I gave myself the permission to engage in everything that goes on around me and has caught my attention, as a part of my life.

Tracie is here, with Janet, today ….  http://www.tracienichols.com/return-to-your-roots-of-magic/

Kim is here….. http://www.museinthevalley.com/

*********************************************************

“In the flow of infinite grace, fear is a decision to not experience the flow. It is experiential. It is not existential. The fear is to deny infinite grace. The flow is to accept the fear as grace infinite!”

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jun 29, 2013 @ 18:37:41

    Woo hoo! For clarity my friend!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

