Day 14 of 40…!!!

Day14

 

Day 14 of 40:

Friday, June 21, 2013
Today, I took a page out of my light Tracie’s blog on Self Love.
Today, I expanded my awareness of myself.
Today, I noticed that I have noticed my regular feel-goods and have continued to incorporate one or two, most days.
Today, I included all of the ones I have been trying, and have decided to do them every day…
So, I turned my bath delicious, tweaked the food to my taste, chanted the name that divine popped into my mind, burned my favourite incense whenever the fancy took me…
I also spent a few moments staring at the end of the longest day of this year… a cloudy, breezy sunset, sudden quiet drop of the evening.

Kim has got it!…. here… http://www.museinthevalley.com/2013/06/21/transitions-amp-up-the-self-care-day-14-40daysofselflove/

Tracie and her marvellous heart-warms…. here…. http://www.tracienichols.com/blog/

 *********************************************

“In the flow of infinite grace, in the heaves up and down, is a rhythm. As is there in your heart beats, in your breath… in the day and night… in the breeze that rises in the night and birds that call at dawn. Each feeds the other, each draws from the next. In the flow of infinite grace, everything is rhythm.”

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jun 21, 2013 @ 18:30:16

    How wonderful! Feeling all the love go around and around!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

