Day 12 of 40…!!!

Day12

 

Day 12 of 40:

Wednesday, June 19, 2013
If there is a culmination of a new attitude, for me, it is today!
I have had a health-issue for a few months, and I was spending all my energies trying to understand the whats, whys and wherefores of it! Today, I brought myself to visit a health-care practitioner I could trust…and had a very fruitful discussion with him.
How wonderful that I have inched my trust circle outward, in the journey of going inward in love!

Kim shares here….. http://www.museinthevalley.com/2013/06/19/from-this-moment-on-day-12/

Follow Tracie here….. http://www.tracienichols.com/blog/

********************************************* 

“In the flow of infinite grace, we belong together. With what each has, with what each can give, we form a collective. It is not a matter of exclusive groups or common threads… those are personal choices. In the infinite design, all have a place of significance. The proof is in the being, no else.”

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jun 19, 2013 @ 17:37:23

    I am so HAPPY you took yourself to the doctor! YAY!!

    Reply

  2. Trackback: From This Moment On – Day 12 – #40DaysofSelfLove | Muse In The Valley ©
  3. Trackback: Transitions -Amp up the Self-Care Day 14 – #40DaysofSelfLove | Muse In The Valley ©

Leave a Reply

