Day 9 of 40…!!!

Day9

 

Day 9 of 40:

Sunday, June 16, 2013
“What you do for yourself, you are doing for others, and what you do for others, you are doing for yourself.”
…… Pema Chodron
Today, I gifted myself two whole hours of losing staid old me in my bookcase. Shifted books around, dragged out forgotten journals, played (yes!) with my scraggly soft toys… cleaned and rearranged, and marked some books to be disposed off (Wow! This is a big one for me!)
I also spent a quiet half-hour journeying, for my own query…
I am special.
Just as you are.

 “In the flow of the infinite grace, all beings are… The grace includes all. It behoves all to include each, then. Where your thought stops, the grace still flows. Where your thoughts begin, the grace was already there… Allow now, and all your segments of time will fit in and form the link you are looking for. The infinity of grace is timeless.”

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. iwarrioroflight
    Jun 17, 2013 @ 07:00:36

    You ARE, so SPECIAL.. Lovely!!

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Doing it Differently – Day 10 | Muse In The Valley ©

Leave a Reply

