Day 6 of 40….!!!

Day6

 

Day 6 of 40:

Thursday, June 13, 2013
There is this coax-quote…
“Today, no matter where I’m going and no matter what I am doing, it is my dominant intent to see that which I am wanting to see.”
~ Abraham

And my cup of self-love filled thus…
Today, I decided that what I want to see is love expressed through me. The way I know….
It changed everything. In a moment. An escalating horribleness turned around to breathing deeply and starting again. When I shared it with a loved one, I could also share how well I am. I could work on projects with an excitement that felt like a visit to my secret garden…
Yes, decidedly, love is better than all things else!
And, to top it all, I took myself down to the market and bought myself a favourite treat!

Find Kim here….. http://www.museinthevalley.com/2013/06/13/40daysofselflove-day-6-letting-it-all-out/

And Tracie here… http://www.tracienichols.com/category/40-days-of-self-love/

******************************************************

“In the flow of infinite grace, what is identified as love is what is, and what is perceived as not love, is also such. Because being has no perception, so perception creates its own story. And when the canvas is full, it is done. Then you come back to being. That is your play.”

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jun 13, 2013 @ 17:27:08

    Your journey is inspiring. Love holding hands with you. Lets go to the market together !!

    Reply

  2. Jennifer Diallo
    Jun 13, 2013 @ 17:50:31

    Aww, I love you two! I want to go to the market too. I’ve outgrown all the shalwar kameesh I bought in India several years ago, and was just thinking the other day that I need a pashmina shawl with blues and greens – my peacock colors I love to wear… All love to both of you!

    Reply

  3. Jennifer Diallo
    Jun 13, 2013 @ 18:33:46

    I would love to! I was thinking about India the other day and realized I might be ready to make another trip there soon. I only went to the South. last time and wanted to go back someday to see Mumbai, Delhi, and Rajasthan. Now I have to do the manifesting!

    Reply

  4. Trackback: #40DaysofSelfLove – Day 7 – Setting Examples | Muse In The Valley ©

Leave a Reply

