Day 3 of 40!!!

Day3

Day 3 of 40:
Monday, June 10, 2013

A strange, strange, strange day… everything conspired to make time for me by the bushelful!
I put on my favourite songs in a loop and played them for as long as I wanted… And sung along sometimes, too.
I tweaked the routine dishes I cooked according to my fancy…
And in both, I noticed how keenly interested I became in the process and the product!
Oh, my, my! Loving myself is not very far away from me, after all.

Kim’s  here…. http://www.museinthevalley.com/2013/06/10/40-days-of-self-love-day-3-no-more-shoulda-coulda-wouldas-and-i-have-tos/

And Tracie…. http://www.tracienichols.com/40daysofselflove-day-3-were-all-in-this-together/

*********************************

 

“In the flow of infinite grace, your happiness lights up everything around you, and you become eager for more. When it is not so, it is a reaching out to make it so… and thus has infinite grace put in memories and imagination… to make it so.”

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim
    Jun 10, 2013 @ 16:36:14

    Yay!! You are fiercely loving yourself. WOO!

    Reply

  2. Trackback: 40 Days of Self-Love – Day 3 – No more “Shoulda, Coulda, Woulda’s & I have To’s” | Muse In The Valley ©

Leave a Reply

