Hello, to beginnings!

Hello!

The Red Fox and Deer Lady

We are about to start the year 2012…..

It promises to be exciting, intriguing…. ummm, yes, challenging!  🙂

However it is, I figure to have a huge hand in my year….. and here is one of my excites!
This blog will contain posts on Tarot….. the Cards, weekly readings, analyses….
And posts on spiritual topics…. anecdotes, discussions, thoughts….
And anything else that intrigues me… (yup, the second promise!)

That leaves the third…. challenges. Well, we shall see, by and by, what they might be!

Here’s to 2012…. May we walk in grace every moment, out of choice and through benediction!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Farida
    Dec 30, 2011 @ 05:21:44

    Fantastic & I love this…..

    Reply

  2. Kashish
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 17:08:33

    Yipppeeee I am completely totally thrilled Zoe My Tuuffeeee has a blog finally & I can read her guidance 🙂

    Reply

  3. Kashish Sharma
    Jan 01, 2012 @ 17:14:56

    In Gratitude to U Me Tuffeeee

    Reply

  4. theredfoxanddeerlady
    Jan 02, 2012 @ 16:50:47

    In gratitude, meTuffeeeeeeeee! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

